Our Good Reviews Speak for Themselves:
Find Out What Makes Ogden Love Us

Have you been searching for a dealership that's focused on providing fantastic customer service from start to finish? You've found it with Tony Divino Toyota. We're known for providing our Logan and Bountiful area shoppers and drivers only the best when it comes to shopping for a new or used vehicle, getting their car serviced, solidifying their loan or lease, or simply browsing our impressive inventory. Want to learn more? Hear it firsthand from our loyal group of Ogden area customers. If you feel so inclined, leave a review for us yourself. We'd love to hear about your experience with our team.

Scroll Through What Our Customers Have to Say

Slide 1 of 12
  • Desari Read

    google
    1 day ago

    I had a great experience at Tony Divino Toyota. Dan was extremely helpful as a salesman. He was very knowledgeable, patient and not pushy at all. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for....

  • matt Taylor

    google
    2 days ago

    It was a great car buying experience. The sales staff were great and knowledgeable and easy to work with.

  • kara bronson

    google
    2 days ago

    It was the most amazing car buying experience i have ever had!!! Sean Wheeler was an amazing salesman! Thank you all for all my help!! I am loving my car!!:)

  • Abbie Smith

    google
    2 days ago

    I loved doing business here! Everyone was so helpful from start to end. Alex was so kind to work with my schedule and situation in looking at cars, and he helped me find exactly what I was looking...

  • Andrea Folkman

    google
    3 days ago

    I bought a new Sienna Van, It was a fantastic experience. I got great service and they gave me a good deal. I love my new van!

  • Sierra Williams

    google
    3 days ago

    I came here to purchase my first car and I wasn't disappointed! Fernando did a great job of going over options with me and setting me up with a test drive to further help me decide which car was the...

  • Dylan Malloy

    google
    3 days ago

    The sales dude Derek was the man same with the finance guy! The sales manager wasn’t budging on the price though.

  • Howard Burkholz

    google
    3 days ago

    I had a minor problem with a transaction. The GM, Russell Layton called me personally and we resolved it. What a great guy. I will do business with Tony Divino Toyota in the future.

  • Karl Hartman

    google
    5 days ago

    We worked with Jae to purchase a 2021 C-HR. It took some time to get the car because we had it custom built and shipped, but Jae was fantastic to work with through the entire process. She kept us...

  • EMILY AURICH

    google
    5 days ago

    Had a great experience! We looked up prices online and scheduled a test drive. Found the perfect SUV and got a great deal. Blaine was very helpful.

  • Ashley Jenson

    google
    5 days ago

    Wonderful service!!! ED EVANS IS THE BEST!!!!

  • Jennifer Powell

    google
    5 days ago

    Great experience working with this dealership. Ed Evan's our salesman was great to work with. Awnsered our questions and wasn't pushing us in any direction. Brad Garner the finance manager was...

What We Do for Logan Customers

As you'll see in our numerous positive reviews, we go the extra mile for those that come to our Riverdale location. Whether you're shopping for a new car from Toyota or used truck from one of our other brand offerings, we'll take care of you with a friendly attitude. Our customers rave about our competitive prices, honesty, and zero-pressure selling attitude. We are not the kind of dealership that hikes up prices despite our customer's communication of their budget; we are mindful of your needs throughout the shopping and buying process.

Our team members are also known for their expansive knowledge of our inventory. We're here to point you in the right direction of a new truck for sale or new SUV for sale that we think would fit your budget and taste. Our salespeople are always relaxed and let you lead the way to find the right vehicle for your needs and lifestyle around Layton or Kaysville.

More About Our New and Used Inventory

Our selection of new Toyota vehicles and used options is expansive. If you're shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV for sale from Toyota, we have numerous options for you to explore. Find a selection of sedans with hybrid powertrain options, striking design features, and all the infotainment features you need to find success on the roads of Salt Lake City. Some of our most popular sedans include the Toyota Camry and the Toyota Corolla.

SUV and truck shoppers will also find the new Toyota options they appreciate. For example, find the full-size Toyota 4Runner, mid-size Toyota Highlander, or Toyota Tundra truck among our selection. We also have plenty of used Toyota options for you to choose from for competitive prices.

Explore a Fantastic Service and Maintenance Team

Looking for the ideal service center that knows the Toyota lineup thoroughly and will take care of you with expertise? We can tell you all day long how fantastic our team of technicians is, how they only use OEM parts, and how they work efficiently to make the most of your time. However, one quick look at our dealership reviews, and you can see for yourself how our loyal Bountiful area customers appreciate our service team.

Whether you need an oil change, a tire rotation, collision repairs, or anything in between, we have the team that's here to take care of you. We use only the latest in service technology to ensure you get the most accurate service possible for your Toyota model that will last years into the future.

Visit Us Today near Ogden So You Can Review Us Yourself

Eager to experience the expertise of our team firsthand? It's time to schedule an appointment for a test drive, service appointment, or finance appointment to speak with our fantastic team and get your journey started. Find directions to our doors today. We can't wait to welcome you to Tony Divino Toyota, beloved by so many customers in the Logan region.


Read More Reviews or Leave Your Own

Please click on one of the logos below to read more reviews or leave your own review on these popular websites.


 


    




Reach Out Directly!

Our Customer Relations Manager, Dennis King, is standing by waiting to hear about your experience. Please feel free to contact Dennis at any time at 801-394-5701.

Make an Inquiry

Hours

  • Monday 7:00AM-8:00PM
  • Tuesday 7:00AM-8:00PM
  • Wednesday 7:00AM-8:00PM
  • Thursday 7:00AM-8:00PM
  • Friday 7:00AM-8:00PM
  • Saturday 8:00AM-7:00PM
  • Sunday Closed
Dennis King
Customer Relation Manager
801.394.5701

Contact

Tony Divino Toyota

777 West Riverdale Rd.
Map Riverdale, UT 84405

  • Sales: (888) 480-8079
  • Service: 801-627-1234
  • Parts: 801-627-1214