What Features Come Standard on a Toyota Tacoma?

2018 Toyota Tacoma Comes Standard with Multiple Features

When you’re shopping for a vehicle, most automotive makers advertise a slew of features. Although, most of these features tend to cost extra. The Toyota Tacoma offers many of these same features as standard.

A set of features that come standard on every new model Toyota Tacoma is Toyota Safety Sense ™. This is a set of safety features that are designed to monitor the road around you and alert you to danger. These features include:

  • Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection
  • Lane Departure Alert
  • Automatic High Beams
  • Dynamic Radar Cruise Control

Aside from safety features, this vehicle has multiple other standard features. A notable standard feature on the Tacoma is its 3.5-liter V6 DOHC engine. This has the potential to reach 278 horsepower and 265 pound-feet of torque. This engine allows for superior ability in towing and hauling.

With a slew of standard safety features and a performance-oriented engine, this vehicle makes a great match for any truck-buyer. If you are interested in learning more about this truck and want to learn about a few promotions that our dealership may be running, stop by our dealership today! We are an Ogden area Toyota dealership in Riverdale, UT that would love to help you get behind the wheel of your dream car!